Home > About Us > Founder Member

Founder Member

Shri Damubhai Jhaveri
Founder Member

Shri Rohit Dave
Founder Member

Shri D K Kunte
Founder Member

Shri Ashok Shetalwad
Founder Member

Dr. G. G. Parikh
Founder Member

Shri Narendra Pandya
Founder Member

Shri Lalit Mohan Kinariwala
Founder Member

Our Pillar of Strength

Smt. Kamaladevi Chattopadhyay
First President

Shri Rohit Dave
First Secretary

Dr. Ashokji Paranjape
First Research Director - Maharashtra

Shri Mansukh Joshi
First Research Director - Gujarat

Shri Pravinchadra Gandhi
Ex President

Shri Chandrakant Dalal
Ex Treasurer

Shri Prabhakar Kunte

Home  |  About Us  |  Facilities  |  Activities  |  Events & Classes  |  Research Centre  |  Shop  |  Photo Gallery  |  Video Gallery  |  Contact Us
Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. INT Aditya Birla Centre for Performing Arts & Research.
Website Designed and Website Maintenance by MiracleworX Web Design India.